The Sidhars work incessantly for the propagation of knowledge and the evolution of souls. Typically Siddhars were saints, doctors, alchemists and mysticists all at once. As a great compassion to mankind they wrote their findings, in the form of poems in Tamil language, which are collected and stored in what are known today as Palm leaf manuscript.  To name a few…

1. Kandhar Alangaram (Written by Saint Arunagirinathar)
2. Thirumandhiram (Written by Saint Thirumoolar)
3. Theiva Mani Malai (Written by Saint Ramalinga Swamigal)
4. Vel Virutham & Mayil Virutham (Written by Saint Arunagirinathar)
5. Kolaru Pathigam (Written by Saint Thirugnanasambanthar)
6. Idar Kalaiyum Pathigam (Written by 4 great Saints Thirugnanasambanthar, Thirunavaukkarasar,
Mannikkavasagar & Sundharar also called as Nalvar-Nayanmargal)

       The above mentioned poems were tuned by the famous music Director (Late) Mr. T. R. Pappa and sung by leading vocalist (Late) “Padmashri” S. Seerkazhi Govindarajan. Based on our Experience, All those who listen to these songs can get rid of all their previous sins and also could attain eternal peace and eternal bliss. All these songs are a boon to all the Saints of the future. (This is possible only if they listen to these songs with fear and faith in it.)

       We pray that all the musical companies and concerns involved in releasing this devotional music collections to the public are always persistantly blessed by Mahan Gnanapandidhan (Murugan), Mahan Thirumoolar, Mahan Arunagirinathar, Mahan ThiruGnanasambanthar, Mahan ThiruNavukkarasar, Mahan Mannikkavasagar, Mahan Sundharar and also the Saint of Humanity-Generosity Mahan RamalingaSwamigal. Moreover on behalf of Sri Agathiar Sanmaarga Sangam we congratulate and thank all those who were involved in this activities.
            -Gurunathar Paramanantha Sadhasiva Sarguru ThavaThiru Rengaraja Desiga Swamigal

Individual Saints Songs (Tuned and release by Sri Agathiar Sanmaarga Sangam Ongarakudil)
1. Kappaana Karuvoorar
2. Nandhi Agathira Moolar
3. Agathia Maarishi Nama
4. Agathiyarae Perumpaetrai
5. ThaanEndra Kodumpaavam
6. Nenjaara Ninaippavarkku
7. Labikka Vazhi Sollugiraen

Divine Verses of Gurunathar Aarumuga Arangamahadesiga Swamigal
(Tuned and release by Sri Agathiar Sanmaarga Sangam Ongarakudil)
1. Sithargal Potri
2. Gnanakural 1
3. Gnanakural 2
4. Mahan Kanjamalai Sithar Pugal Venpaa
5. Mahan Karuvoorar Pugazh Maalai